School Logo

EPA Trust


Eynsham Community Primary School is a member of the EPA Trust. The EPA is building a family of schools dedicated to high academic achievement and developing well-rounded children. EPA schools enable children to become successful learners, confident individuals and responsible citizens.


EPA Trust Schools

Bartholomew School Secondary 

Eynsham Community Primary

Freeland CE Primary

Hanborough Manor CE Primary

Heyford Park (Secondary and Primary) 

Standlake CE Primary

Stanton Harcourt CE Primary

St Peter's CE Primary

Fritwell CE  Primary

Cropredy CE Primary


Please follow this link to the EPA website to access financial information for our multi-academy trust:

EPA Further Information